Contact the BDC

Boulder Dance Coalition
and
The Avalon
6185 Arapahoe Rd.
Boulder, Colorado 80303

Map of location

Telephone: 303-440-8303 Please feel free to call with questions or comments.
Email:  avalon@boulderdancecoalition.org

Additional Contacts

TopicContact NameEmail
Leasing, including availability, rates, and contractsKasia Snowhawk, Jim Schwartzkopffavalon@boulderdancecoalition.org
-Web site, including the public dance calendar; first see the Public Dance Calendar User Guide
-Leasing calendar (Skedda) how-to; first see the Leasing Calendar User Guide
Dorothy Vernon, Chuck Palmerwebadministrator@boulderdancecoalition.org
Covid policyDorothy Vernon, Larry Utter, Susan Smith, Chuck Palmercovid@boulderdancecoalition.org
Harassment policyDorothy Vernon, Larry Uttersafety@boulderdancecoalition.org
MembershipLarry Uttermembership@boulderdancecoalition.org
VolunteerBecky Braggvolunteer@boulderdancecoalition.org
International Festival festival@boulderdancecoalition.org